(04) 384 7867
info@pumpdance.com

 

2017 Term Dates
Term 4: Mon 16 Oct - Sun 3 Dec

2018 Term Dates
Term 1: Mon 12 Feb - Sun 15 Apr
Term 2: Mon 30 Apr - Sun 8 Jul
Term 3: Mon 23 Jul - Sun 30 Sep
Term 4: Mon 15 Oct - Sun 9 Dec

2018 Concert Proposed Date
Saturday 24th November 2018
 

Name *
Name

Where to find us

WellingtonLevel 1, 302 Taranaki Street, Wellington

Khandallah - Khandallah School Hall - 17 Woodmancote Road
(Head up the long driveway next to 17 Woodmancote Road)

Ngaio - Ngaio Scout Hall - 30 Waikowhai Street, Ngaio.

Eastbourne - St Ronans Hall, 234 Muritai Road, Eastbourne.

Pump Dance Studios